Business Renaissance Commission


The Business Renaissance Commission consists of fourteen members. The members are two Village Trustees who are co-chairs, the Village Administrator, the Village Planner, members of the Thiensville business community, and residents.


250 Elm St.
Thiensville, WI 53092

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Vacant, Trustee, Co-chairman
  • David Lange, Trustee, Co-chairman
  • Jon Censky, Village Planner
  • Steve Giuntoli, Resident
  • George Coulter

  • Marc Mrgala, TBA president
  • Lisa Giuntoli, Resident
  • Jennifer Abraham, Jennifer Abraham DDS
  • Jesse Daily, Core
  • Kristina Eckert, Resident
  • Robert Dodge, Resident


  • Organization Committee, Chairman: John Abbot
  • Promotions Committee, Chairman: Jesse Daily
  • Economic Restructuring Committee: Vacant


  • Recognize existing businesses
  • Develop a business incubator program
  • Develop a list and contact sheet for local area businesses
  • Help complete and compile surveys
  • Help with Main Street Application Process
  • Help create content for the business directory web site
  • Help create, organize and run Thiensville promotions


To receive more information about helping the TBRC or becoming a committee member please fill out the volunteer form.